Usui Holy Fire Reiki 1 & 2

Usui Holy Fire ® Reiki  1 & 2 classes are a combination of, discussion, lecture, and hands-on experience. On completion of level 1 & 2, you will be able to give Reiki treatments to yourself and others. Classes include Reiki attunements, certificates, and manual from the International Center for Reiki Training.

Day 1- Reiki 1, you will learn:

  • How Reiki Heals

  • The History of Reiki

  • Hand Positions for Self-treatment

  • How to Sense Energy and Auras using Byosen Scanning

  • Functions of the 7 Main Chakras or Energy Centers

  • Ocean of Holy Love Experience

  • Gassho Meditation

  • and receive your Reiki 1 Ignition.

  • The focus of Reiki 1 is on self-healing

Day 2 - Reiki 2, you will learn:

•Hand Positions for Treating Others

•Reiki Healing Techniques, including:

  1. Reiji-Ho: Using inner guidance to know how and where to treat

  2. Kenyoku: Dry bathing, a method to purify your energy field

  3. Koki-ho: Using the breath to heal

  4. Gyoshi-ho: Sending Reiki with the eyes

•The Three Symbols that Empower the Healing Energy as well as how to send distant healing energy

•Holy Love guided meditation experience

• and receive your Reiki level II ignition.

The focus of Reiki II continues to be on self-healing, along with learning how to work on others.

After Reiki II, you are considered a Reiki Practitioner and can use Reiki in a professional manner if you feel called to do so. Becoming a Reiki Practitioner is not a requirement. Many people take the training for their own self-improvement and spiritual journey.